Ev Kamikawa-Driver/Broadcast Wing

Inducted during the 30th season, 2023. Ev Kamikawa was just the fourth different driver to become an IndySlotCar Series champion and after Phil Cioanciola, the second to repeat as champion, first in 1999-2000, then again in 2000-2001, winning 11 times in those two seasons with an equal number of pole positions. Kamikawa is third in all-time victories with 43, fourth in poles with 41, and second in several categories including Heat Wins with 121, Finals with 179, Laps with 77,370 and Starts with 368.

Everet also is inducted into the Broadcast wing of the Hall, joining Phil Cioanciola and Ned Wicker as one of the leading contributors to the IndySlotCar Channel videos for characters such as Lee Skippy, the Crocodile Man, Steve Ratchett, Professor Rex Kars, South Side Guy, Hari Kari. 

Kamikawa, Ev