2009-10 Standings

2009-10 Standings

Season Awards:

Best Sportsmanship: Mike Fitzlaff

Hard Luck Award: Mike Fitzlaff

Top Chef Award: South Shore Superspeedway

Best Livery: Matt Hayek

Most Improved Driver: Dean Strom

Austin Award: Chris Spehert

Top 3 Stories

  1. Mark Walczak wins his fourth straight championship

  2. The emergence of Dean Strom as a top finisher

  3. Ev Kamikawa becomes the first 4-time HO Indy 500 winner