2011-12 Round 9

Raven 250 - Raven Raceway

Round 9 of 16

January 5, 2012

Raven 250 2012

The podium of Dean Strom (3rd), Mark Walczak (winner), Mike Fitzlaff (2nd)

Walczak Keeps on Rolling in 2012

(Brookfield, WI) -- Mark Walczak won his second in a row and his seventh of the season, threatening to run away with the Husarsbilt Cup championship and closing in on the IndySlotCar series secord of eight wins in a single season set by Larry Rotter in the 2002-03 season.