Hall Of Fame

The IndySlotCar Hall of Fame of instituted to honor the great drivers who have participated in the series. Commissioner Mike Kristof make the selection of the inductees each year, one driver is selected and asked to join the current drivers at the annual IndySlotCar banquet.

As of today five drivers have been enshrined into the Hall:

LARRY ROTTER inducted 2011

In 2011 then retiring three time champion Larry Rotter was stepping away from full-time participation in the series, he continues to host two races a season at his Raven Raceway and Turtle Creek Park Raceway tracks and occasionally starts one or two other races per year. Larry's quiet, fast and cunning style soon earned him the nicknames "Hot" Rotter and "El Gato". Struggling to find his footing his first couple of years Rotter would go on to put up unheard of numbers of wins and pole positions and wind up with 3 championships in fine years between 01-02 and 05-06

PHIL CIANCIOLA inducted 2012

JIM IVERSON inducted 2013

JIM KAEHNY inducted 2014

DAVE AUSTIN inducted 2015