2017-18 Standings

2017-18 Standings
Founder's Five
Oval 2017-18
Road Course 2017-18
Hard Charger

Season Awards:

Rookie Of The Year: Alex Hayek

Best Sportsmanship: Mike Lack

Hard Luck Award: Matt Hayek

Top Chef Award: Raven Raceway

Most Improved Driver: Pete Dorn

Austin Award: Kitty Bo Peep

Top 3 Stories:

  1. Mike Lack equals the record for championships with five

  2. 25th Season celebration

  3. Dan Margetta becomes winningest driver of all-time and extends winning streak to 20 seasons.